Places Emiratis cannot visit!

Places where one cannot visit with an Emirati passport.

UAE citizens not allowed

Emirati passport is given to the citizens of United Arab Emirates (UAE), often referred as ‘Emiratis’. The Emirati passport is the world’s most powerful passport as per Global Passport Ranking 2019. Still, there are countries where Emiratis cannot visit as they are prohibited to come.

Here are the countries where Emiratis cannot visit:

1. Qatar

Image result for qatarImage result for qatar flag

Qatar is a country located in Arab Peninsula. It compromises of arid desert and a long coastline. Doha, the capital of the country is popular for job/business opportunities, futuristic skyscrapers and a man-made island (The Pearl).
Emiratis are restricted to visit this country due to some political reasons. 

2. Lebanon

Image result for lebanonImage result for lebanon

Lebanon is a country in West Asia, bordered with Syria and Israel.
Emiratis are restricted to visit this country, though, some reports say that the government may lift up the ban.

3. Karabakh

Image result for artsakhImage result for artsakh flag

Nagorno-Karabakh, also known as Artsakh is a landlocked country with mountain ranges.
Emiratis are restricted to visit this country.


Content Writer, Author, Founder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected :-(

We have detected that you might be using an ablocker. Advertisements on this website are monitored and controlled in such a way that they are based on your preferences and not affect the reading experience. Considering we always strive to keep the website content free always, we request you to turn the adblocker off since its the only source of revenue. Sincere apologies for this discomfort.

If you think this is an error, report at